kapitáni

Bažanti

B. Hacio - 0949 686 944 (0910 797 396) - b.hacio@azet.sk

Bikeri

Ľubomír Kučinský - 0903 634 018 - kucinsky@netkosice.sk

BUS Team

Miroslav Karabaš - 905 / 398 320 - miroslav.karabas@gmail.com

Dobré časy

Pavol Žak - 0949 168 138 - p.zak.sk@gmail.com

Dolphins

Karim Tafsi - 918 / 321 194 - Tafsi@netkosice.sk

Drink Team

Štefan Kozej - 0917 731 012 - skozej@sk.uss.com

Flashtrans

Ivan Korpa - 917 / 656 873 - ikorpa@sk.uss.com

Hakuna Matata

Jozef Hamrák - 917 704 474 - jhamrak@sk.uss.com

HSC NSŠ Košice

Jozef Kolbaský - 917 / 656 180 - jkolbasky@sk.uss.com

Kamzíci

Tomáš Bednár - bednar.tomas92@gmail.com

KOPS

Peter Kolesár - kops@kops.sk

L&L Traiding

Tibor Bodnár - 918 / 395 955 - tiborbodnar.ing@gmail.com

Magic Sharks

Peter Husz - 0907 148 428 - pekom@zoznam.sk

Parkisti

Miroslav Gajdoš - 0907 924 963 - m.gajdos@extel.sk

PM

Peter Kupec - peter.airman@gmail.com

Polienka

Jana Sýčová - 908 / 980 663 - jsycova@sk.uss.com

RETRO

Katy Pivovarníková - katy.piv@gmail.com

SPORKO

Peter Korfanta - 907 / 925 745 - peter.korfanta@gmail.com

Stapro

Andrej Mitro - 905 / 417 479 - mitro@stapro.sk

Steelers

František Ziolkovský - 917 / 704 136 - fziolkovsky@sk.uss.com

Veveričky

Lucia Čupková - 908 399 129 - cupkova.lucia@gmail.com

Wagon Slovakia Košice "A"

Stanislav Kulik - 905 603 621 - stano.kulik@gmail.com

Wagon Slovakia Košice "B"

Mikuláš Huňavi - 0902 558 345 - miki65@centrum.sk

Zelenáči

Jozef Mašlár - 905 / 967 834 - maslar40@gmail.com