kapitáni

Beer Bowlers

Pavol Žak - 0949 168 138 - p.zak.sk@gmail.com

Bikeri

Ľubomír Kučinský - 0903 634 018 - kucinsky@netkosice.sk

Bowling PUB KVP

Jaroslav Kaduk - 0904409303 - jarokaduk@gmail.com

Dolphins

Židzik Rastislav - 903 / 588 533 - moty@altblau .sk

Drink Team

Štefan Kozej - 0917 731 012 - skozej@sk.uss.com

Flashtrans

Ivan Korpa - 917 / 656 873 - ikorpa@sk.uss.com

Hakuna Matata

Jozef Hamrák - 917 704 474 - jhamrak@sk.uss.com

Horúce strely

Michal Želizňák - zeliznak.michal.junior@gmail.com

HSC NSŠ Košice

Jozef Kolbaský - 917 / 656 180 - jkolbasky@sk.uss.com

L&L Traiding

Tibor Bodnár - 918 / 395 955 - tiborbodnar.ing@gmail.com

Magic Sharks

Peter Husz - 0907 148 428 - pekom@zoznam.sk

MIX TEAM

Pavol Mišinský - pavol.misinsky@gmail.com

Parkisti

Miroslav Gajdoš - 0907 924 963 - m.gajdos@extel.sk

PM

Peter Kupec - peter.airman@gmail.com

Polienka

Jana Sýčová - 908 / 980 663 - jsycova@sk.uss.com

SPORKO

Peter Korfanta - 907 / 925 745 - peter.korfanta@gmail.com

Stapro

Andrej Mitro - 905 / 417 479 - mitro@stapro.sk

Steelers

František Ziolkovský - 917 / 704 136 - fziolkovsky@sk.uss.com

Veveričky

Mariana Knapová -   mknapova@yahoo.co.uk  

Wagon Slovakia Košice "A"

Stanislav Kulik - 905 / 603 621 - stano.kulik@gmail.com

Wagon Slovakia Košice "B"

František Margitan - 0905 / 258 111 - margitan@madamusic.sk

Wagon Slovakia Zdravotník

Jaroslav Manák - 0903 / 609 064 - jmwagon1@gmail.com

Zelenáči

Jozef Mašlár - 905 / 967 834 - maslar40@gmail.com

ZO VMHD DPMK

Vladimír Gajdoš - 0905 / 631 347 - vladogajdos@orangemail.sk